Dreaminess

I want to be sitting in a quiet cafe in some strange, ancient city, sipping on espresso until my hands shake, forced to rest because the memory card in my camera is full…just like the three others in my pocket.

Right now.

It is so very hard to be patient.

Several hundred board review questions done so far today. Just a few more days until my brain can think about other things.

Woohoo!!!

Wait. The smell of coffee. Where is that coming from?!?! Oh, no wonder I am having crazy espresso fantasies. My coffee cup from this morning is still sitting on the table beside me.

Mmmmmm.

Coffee makes everything better…even memorizing minutia.

Leave a Reply

