Meet A Blogger: Victo Dolore

Today I am over at Anxious Mom’s blog. Check it out!

That's What Anxious Mom Said

I’ve been doing the Meet A Blogger interviews since early on in the year, and my final question always asks the blogger to show some love and recommend a few other bloggers they’re really into. One of the names that has come up a lot is Victo Dolore, who blogs at Behind the White Coat.

As both a family physician and a mom, Victo covers many topics on her blogs. Meet A BloggerWhile many of her posts have a humorous side to them, you’ll often be left thinking. On top of that, stunning pictures always accompany her posts.

What’s your blog about and how did you get started blogging?

I started blogging, actually, as a way to force me to work a novel I had been dragging my feet on for years, Victo Dolore. It is about women, morality, and medicine and was set in Victorian times. My first post there…

View original post 569 more words

26 thoughts on “Meet A Blogger: Victo Dolore

  1. I wish I hadn’t read the posts by the cardiologist who claims not to be a “rabid anti-dentite.” As an ex-dental hygienist, my blood pressure probably shot through the roof. There were so many things I wanted to refute, but why bother. I thought the whole “AIDS in the dental office” thing was debunked and over, but I see it still lives on. I’m surprised he didn’t mention mercury amalgam fillings. *Sigh*

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

